Event List - March 5

<< February March 2017 April >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the events on March 5:

Sunday 05 March 2017 - Valley Irish Kitchen Party Featuring Gail, Mike & Brian
Posted by: Marie Gionet  Category: Local events 
When: Sunday 05 March 2017
Location: Cobden Agricultural Society
Valley Irish Kitchen Party Featuring Gail, Mike & Brian on Sunday, March 5/17 at 2:00pm at the Cobden Agricultural Society, 43 Astrolabe Road, Cobden with Gail Gavan, Mike Ryan, Brian Hebert, Triple Trouble & Ottawa Valley Friends. $15.00/person advance tickets show only. $20.00/person at the door show only. Roast Pork Supper following show (advance tickets only) $13.00 per person.


Advance tickets available until Friday, March 3/17 at Dahl's Convenience in Renfrew or Rooney's Gas Station in Cobden.

For more information call 613-646-2481. Sponsored by the Cobden Agricultural Society.


Next 10 Events ...
Tuesday 07 March 2017 Selling Food to Ontario
Saturday 11 March 2017 Bryson Lions Old Time dance - the Brysonnaire's
Sunday 12 March 2017 annual Irish Play
Wednesday 15 March 2017 Breastfeeding meet-and-greets
Friday 17 March 2017 celebrate St. Patrick's Day
Saturday 18 March 2017 Bryson Lions Old Time dance - Denis Herrington & Country Heritage
Sunday 19 March 2017 breakfast fundraiser - Cobden Curling Club
Friday 24 March 2017 Tournée L'Homme Panache
Saturday 25 March 2017 Chevaliers de Colomb - Supper half chicken / Walleye
Saturday 25 March 2017 Bryson Lions Old Time dance - Buck 50