Cégep Heritage College has joined School Perseverance Days activities by honouring six perseverance superheroes last Wednesdays. Six individuals who are heavily involved in the school received awards for their passion.  

The six are Jocelyn Blondin, Jeremy Howard, Jean Scott, James Shea, Christine Smyth and Nick Strachan. According to Director General of Cégep Heritage College and co-chair of the Table Éducation Outaouais Michael Randall, it’s everybody’s responsibility to make sure everyone perseveres in their education:

School Perseverance Days were organized by Le Comité d’amélioration de la persévérance scolaire de la Table Éducation Outaouais .