Event List - March 17

<< February March 2017 April >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the events on March 17:

Sunday 12 March 2017 - annual Irish Play
Posted by: Marie Gionet  Category: Local events 
When: Sunday 12 March 2017
Location: Knights of Columbus Hall, Ellis Avenue, Pembroke
The annual Irish Play, sponsored by the Columbus Drama Club, will be held March 12 (1:30 p.m.) and March 15, 16 and 17 (all at 7:30 p.m.) in the Knights of Columbus Hall, Ellis Avenue, Pembroke. Tickets are available at all three Mulvihill Pharmacy locations, CNIB Corner Store at Wal Mart and O'Grady's Flowers and Gifts in Eganville. Cost is $15 in advance and $18 at the door.
Friday 17 March 2017 - celebrate St. Patrick's Day
Posted by: Marie Gionet  Category: Local events 
When: Friday 17 March 2017
Location: Campbell's Bay Recreation Center (2 Second Street in Campbell's Bay)
You are invited to celebrate St. Patrick's Day on March 17th at the Campbell's Bay Recreation Center (2 Second Street in Campbell's Bay). Traditional Irish and country music on the menu and admission is free. Welcome everyone!

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 18 March 2017 Bryson Lions Old Time dance - Denis Herrington & Country Heritage
Sunday 19 March 2017 breakfast fundraiser - Cobden Curling Club
Friday 24 March 2017 Tournée L'Homme Panache
Saturday 25 March 2017 Chevaliers de Colomb - Supper half chicken / Walleye
Saturday 25 March 2017 Bryson Lions Old Time dance - Buck 50
Sunday 26 March 2017 AGM Association Chasse et Pêche, Alliance des Six Inc. (ZEC ST-PATRICE)
Sunday 26 March 2017 Easter Brunch
Friday 07 April 2017 "The Renfrew County Fiddlers' monthly dance
Saturday 08 April 2017 Sugar Bush Style Supper
Saturday 29 April 2017 The Community Ride